PDA

View Full Version : How can I change my user's status?



incognito
01-21-2002, 10:22 PM
You know the one that says Senior Member and all that.

DISGUISED
01-21-2002, 10:28 PM
I could be wrong ..but I think you need 400+ posts to be able to do that.

Betazep
01-21-2002, 10:28 PM
You need to reach 400 posts... give it time. Don't spam like some people did to make 400 posts.

incognito
01-21-2002, 10:39 PM
nah, I am not with all that spamming thing. It's just that there're some really interesting topics on this board at times. I mean did you read that article by this person, something about books of the outlaws, it makes you think, I suggest you read it.