PDA

View Full Version : Setting a VESA mode



SMurf
01-01-2002, 03:38 PM
Hi,
Does anyone know if there is a VESA mode for 320x240 (24-bit)?
If so, what mode number is it?

Justin W
01-01-2002, 03:59 PM
;) You could use Allegro: http://www.talula.demon.co.uk/allegro/

SMurf
01-01-2002, 04:03 PM
...but I'd rather not. I have this... "thing" about using libraries :p

doubleanti
01-01-2002, 06:54 PM
haha me too, there is a 320x200 32 bit i know. check it out...