PDA

View Full Version : gimp



cerin
01-26-2005, 02:17 PM
I can't get my text boxes to move around can you tell me how?

pianorain
01-26-2005, 02:19 PM
Shake your screen.

Scribbler
01-26-2005, 03:18 PM
Use the Move Layers and Selections tool. Make sure you have the layer with the textbox selected. If you have problems grabbing the textbox, you can move the whole layer if you hold down the Shift key.

RoD
01-26-2005, 03:36 PM
Do us all a favor and press th power button.