PDA

View Full Version : signatures



iain
11-26-2001, 12:06 PM
my signature is enabled in my prefs, so why does it not display sometimes?

Fordy
11-26-2001, 12:22 PM
There's a tickbox on by the submit button when you reply.....try see if it is checked

Betazep
11-26-2001, 12:28 PM
My signature is vaguely familiar... almost like it is a take off from somebody else on this board.... hmmmmmmm... and it is true too.

echoknight_2k
11-26-2001, 12:46 PM
You know, my signature gives a big hint to who i am.

When you don't sign in before you post, the sig box is not ticked in, so it won't show up if your not signed in before posting (unless you tick it).

Betazep
11-26-2001, 01:00 PM
Aran.... I am not sure that I feel it is right that you have a new handle... but I remember you as echonight the first on the old board.

Why the name change?

lightatdawn
11-26-2001, 03:42 PM
Theres a signature thief amongst us... :) "Anything that you say, can and will be misquouted and used against you..."

I'm watching you Betazep... *gives the ol' one-eyed-stare*

lol

P.S. I too, recall an echoknight, though i didnt realise that it was Aran.

Betazep
11-26-2001, 04:36 PM
I really don't know what you are talking about. :)