PDA

View Full Version : Logo Contest



LogicError
08-06-2003, 04:56 AM
Let's make a tiny logo contest. Post logos you made with your names on it :) i'll start working on mine :p

LogicError
08-06-2003, 05:10 AM
Here's mine:
http://codecentral.org/logicerror.jpg

vasanth
08-06-2003, 05:21 AM
hmmm... show us your contest master permit..

LogicError
08-06-2003, 05:28 AM
I need one to run a little contest?

Brian
08-06-2003, 05:36 AM
what do i win?

Hammer
08-06-2003, 05:38 AM
Originally posted by LogicError
I need one to run a little contest?
Yes, you must send me $100, plus an additional $50 fine because you didn't ask permission first. (j/k)

Sorry, I don't have one to show :(

confuted
08-06-2003, 06:18 AM
My text only logo:

Blackrat364

FillYourBrain
08-06-2003, 06:49 AM
I did this same thread a long time ago.

edit: here it is http://cboard.cprogramming.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=27216&highlight=logo

FillYourBrain
08-06-2003, 06:57 AM
here's my new and improved crayon version:

lambs4
08-06-2003, 01:32 PM
Here's my logo.

biosninja
08-06-2003, 02:01 PM
I did this same thread a long time ago.

True

But just for the fun of it

maes
08-06-2003, 03:11 PM
one of my first creations (and my last) :


BTW: I cheated, I followed a tutorial ;)

unanimous
08-06-2003, 09:16 PM
Well I suck at graphics so I thought I might make a banner. Its the worst one that will be posted here, and yes I saw FillYourBrain's.

FillYourBrain
08-07-2003, 07:30 PM
oh yeah?!?!? let's see you do better with crayon! :mad:

RoD
08-07-2003, 07:34 PM
haha

confuted
08-07-2003, 07:45 PM
Yes Mr. IWannaBeGovtCheese

RoD
08-08-2003, 09:11 AM
actually, i hadnt even rlly thought about that....i was looking at yours and brians and then realized i dont have photoshop installed and decided to write in paint......dammit

BMJ
08-08-2003, 10:12 AM
HAY GUYZ!

omg i win lolz.

LogicError
08-08-2003, 12:54 PM
Check out my new one, added some 3d :P