PDA

View Full Version : Why wouldn't it let me post?



deathstryke
12-09-2002, 09:16 AM
I tried to post about half an hour ago and I kept getting an error message every time i did anything on the board for a while. I finally gave up and started on my networking. What happened?

Polymorphic OOP
12-09-2002, 09:23 AM
Yeah, I get that a lot too, so do my roommates. It happens to all of us at the same time. It's a problem with the server, not you.

VegasSte
12-10-2002, 04:50 AM
I had this problem as well and nearly gave up myself, but it all worked out OK in the end!!:D