PDA

View Full Version : Max Plugins



CumQuaT
11-24-2002, 05:02 PM
Does anyone know if there is such a thing as a plugin for 3D studio max 4 or 5 which makes Max render in real-time? (reason being I have a Ge-Force 4 with real-time rendering support and I do some pretty complex stuff which takes hours to render)

Any help here would be hot.

Prelude
11-24-2002, 05:16 PM
Not to my knowledge.

-Prelude

Cgawd
11-24-2002, 05:54 PM
sometimes its good to GOOGLE, if its not there, its probably not anywhere

Eibro
11-24-2002, 06:39 PM
It helps to know what to search for. Perhaps a name or company or something of that nature.