PDA

View Full Version : Forget about the past and lets all move on to the future.

Alphabird32
09-03-2002, 09:39 PM
This is an apoligy topic. For those of you who don't know. I'm Ruflano/Gbonny/Golden Bunny/Death Wish/Egostistical Programmer. I'm here to inform you that I am and change man and I no longer will execute any stupid/pointless pranks. No longer will I bash others for no reason. No longer will I post recruitment topics. No longer will I curse other people out on AIM. No longer will I mess around with the authority figures who work here at the cboards. I'm a new man. I'm a born-again programmer and no longer will I cause harm to anyone of you. Please accept this apoligy.

Also, I will persue my new behavior under a few conditions. No longer will you guys call me GB, Bonny, Alphawhatever, Alphasomething, Ruflano, Dumb.........., Smart.........., or Golden Bunny or any of my old alias. Call me alphabird or alpha for short. Please forget the past and move on to the future. The future is the key. So don't hesitate to open the door. The door won't bite.......

--------------Signature-----------------------------
Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes.That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes.

cozman
09-03-2002, 09:44 PM
My take is that he's clearly not going to last long when he cant' even make this post without a comment like "with the authority figures who live...er....I mean work here at the cboards" sorry GB, still not going to be able to trust you.

Alphabird32
09-03-2002, 09:47 PM
First off, stop calling me GB. Also, that was a typo/joke. Didn't mean it in a negative way. The mods are online so much is like they actually live here. Is that a diss? No. So please stop jumping the gun.

TechWins
09-03-2002, 10:02 PM
Can you point me to the part where we benefit from all of this?
;)

Alphabird32
09-03-2002, 10:04 PM