PDA

View Full Version : Jedi Outcast



CumQuaT
07-30-2002, 04:41 AM
I am making a mod for Jedi Outcast and I need the music that is played in the movie "Episode I: The phantom menace" to replace the duel music.

mp3 format please!

Fordy
07-30-2002, 04:48 AM
You could always buy the CD...its only about 6 if you catch it in the sales......

And anyway, requesting this stuff here is against the rules....

face_master
07-31-2002, 11:44 PM
*cough* imesh *cough* kazaa *cough* limewire *cough* bearshare *cough*

face_master
07-31-2002, 11:51 PM
um, maybe I shouldn't have stayed logged on as myself when I posted that...I guess I'm screwed now

commanderrulz
08-01-2002, 04:40 AM
LOL,

Chris, you make me laugh, you know you can delete your own posts?

LOL, anyway dude, did you want some help with your mod?

Dazz

CumQuaT
08-04-2002, 08:10 PM
Thanx for the offer for help, man.

I have so far put these new models in the game:

-Darth Maul (combat robes)
-Darth Maul (desert robes)
-Sith Apprentice
-Sith Lord
-Boba Fett
-Me! (heh heh)

I have also altered the bot AI so that they actually fight decently for a change.
I want to make it so that DARTH MAUL has a double-bladed lightsaber when he is in his combat robes. I know you can use /THEDESTROYER after devmap when YOU are using him but what about the bot?
I mean can I give bots double bladed lightsabers? Any ideas?

Anyway, I only wanted the Generator Room combat music from Episode I so I could replace the origional duel music that is already in JKII. It has to be in mp3 format for 2 reasons:

-that's the fomat that JKII reads from
-poor old me don't have no audio conversion software

Sorry for the x-tra long post guys but fish gotta swim!

Thanx!

commanderrulz
08-05-2002, 05:41 AM
Yeah, I found the music for you in mp3 format. Just give me the details on sending it to you, and it's as good as yours!

PS. I tried a few things for the bot to have the double sided light saber, but had no luck, sorry bout that.

CumQuaT
08-11-2002, 08:13 PM
Yo commanderrulz.

Just attatch it to a post. No offense meant to anybody reading this but I really don't want to publicly announce my e-mail.

Sry!

commanderrulz
08-11-2002, 08:24 PM
Cool...

How??

CumQuaT
09-01-2002, 05:46 PM
Just create a new post, then click attach!

commanderrulz
09-03-2002, 05:49 AM
Okay dude, the forum rules for this are...

You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

That was copied of the page itself.

Now what?

Govtcheez
09-03-2002, 06:01 AM
You can post attachments...

They've just gotta be less than 102400 bytes, so I hope that's a really short mp3.

CumQuaT
09-05-2002, 07:35 PM
Oh, well. It's in my user info anyway, commanderrulz.

My email is

mrshnokovitz@yahoo.com

That's Mr Shnokovitz

NOT

Mrs Hnokovitz!!!!!

Capiche?