PDA

View Full Version : CGI input string.



sean
03-13-2002, 12:52 PM
I may have posted this a coup[le of days a go, but whn I came to check if there was a reply, I couldn't find it, so just to make sure: Is the string passed to a CGI script from an HTML form null terminated? And what line would I write (using STDIN of course) to get that string?

Deckard
03-13-2002, 12:54 PM
http://www.cprogramming.com/cboard/showthread.php?s=&threadid=12872 :)

Prelude
03-13-2002, 12:55 PM
You're quick Deckard, I was just about to do the same thing ;)

-Prelude