I deactivated my FB account some time ago for some reason. Before the deactivation, I downloaded all the data on the account. Now when I go to open the downloaded files, the Index opens in the Internet explorer since it is an HTML document. But when I click to view my uploaded videos, the server redirects me to the login page which prompts me to login in order to the videos. This is happening since one or two weeks after the deactivation (like the trial version of a software expires after some time of downloading), but before that I could access the videos easily even after deactivation. Now I dont want to login to FB again because this would mean reactivating my account.
Is there any way I can access my vids without reactivating my account....
Also let me know what d'you reckon where the video files may be residing....in my PC's memory or on the FB server or both..??