Mentors for code review required

This is a discussion on Mentors for code review required within the C Programming forums, part of the General Programming Boards category; I'm learning C now and trying to create a clone of the Twitter Snowflake ( https://github.com/twitter/snowflake/ ), service for generating ...

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1

    Code review required

    I'm learning C now and trying to create a clone of the Twitter Snowflake (https://github.com/twitter/snowflake/), service for generating unique ID numbers.

    ID generation code of the Snowflake is here: https://github.com/twitter/snowflake...IdWorker.scala.

    I need someone, who can check project sources and say where I had done any mistakes or performance-related fails. Thanks!

    Source code link: https://github.com/svartalf/fizz/
    Last edited by svartalf; 07-11-2012 at 11:40 PM. Reason: Title update

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,435
    This would probably be better posted elsewhere, such as the Projects and Job Recruitment forum.

    I need someone, who can check project sources and say where I had done any mistakes or performance-related fails.
    This is not the task of a Mentor.

Popular pages Recent additions subscribe to a feed

Similar Threads

  1. Code review please
    By Richardcavell in forum C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-13-2011, 11:01 AM
  2. Code review
    By bennywhere in forum C Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 09:00 PM
  3. code review please :)
    By happyclown in forum C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 10:59 PM
  4. Review required for program of date difference
    By chottachatri in forum C Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-31-2008, 11:46 AM
  5. code review...
    By dar32 in forum C Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 05:53 AM

Tags for this Thread


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21