Your opinion?

This is a discussion on Your opinion? within the A Brief History of Cprogramming.com forums, part of the Community Boards category; What is according to you the best site with C++ source-code ?...

  1. #1
    Registered User Ward's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    39

    Question Your opinion?

    What is according to you the best site with C++ source-code ?
    Greetings.

  2. #2
    Registered User WayTooHigh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Posts
    101
    i like Planet Source Code. you can find pretty much anything you need and some things you don't.
    Sometimes, the farthest point from the center is the center itself.

    Your life is your canvas, it's only as beautiful as you paint it.

  3. #3
    Hamster without a wheel iain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Posts
    1,385
    snippets.org occasionally has some good stuff
    Monday - what a way to spend a seventh of your life

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Posts
    106
    I like codeguru.com
    It has some pretty good GUI and utility stuff.

    hth

  5. #5
    Registered User Generator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Posts
    238
    I must say that my favorite place on the net for c/c++ stuff is cprogramming.com We should nominate it for an award of some sort.

  6. #6
    Anti-Terrorist
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    mming, Game DevelopmentCSR >&<>&2Minimization of boolean functions, PROM,PLA design >&0>&WA, USA guitar, dogsCommercial Aviation >&>>&USAProgramming
    Posts
    742
    I also think that this place is the best, although there is no free sourcecode. This is the best place for getting help to write your own programs.
    I compile code with:
    Visual Studio.NET beta2

Popular pages Recent additions subscribe to a feed

Similar Threads

  1. Her opinion, your opinion
    By RoD in forum C++ Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2002, 09:50 AM
  2. A matter of opinion
    By pepperblue255 in forum C++ Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-05-2002, 09:51 PM
  3. Freedom of opinion
    By Shiro in forum A Brief History of Cprogramming.com
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-10-2002, 06:06 AM
  4. opinion about books
    By clement in forum C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-24-2001, 04:18 PM

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21